CP VIRTUAL ASSISTANT (1).png

Cali Pusell

Virtual Assistant

I'm here to provide Australian artists and creatives with the support you need, so you can spend less time on admin and more time doing what you love!

116753513_291808988902784_21981739163742

About Me

Hi there! I'm Cali (she/her), I am 28 years old and currently live in my hometown of Wollongong, NSW. I have a diploma in Marketing and a degree in Social Science. I have spent the last eight years as an administration assistant and retail sales associate, picking up various skills along the way. I'm really excited to start this new venture as a VA and I hope you'll come along with me!

DSC_0372.jpg
116593254_978910739225417_30436695567220
DSC_0475.jpg
Client Testimonials
Sophie McPike
@sophiemcpike

Having Cali work with me for the last month has seriously opened my eyes to seeing just how amazing a bit of help could be in regards to running my small business. I always struggled relinquishing a bit of control, let alone to find someone who I trusted enough to make really good choices on my behalf, someone I could bounce ideas off and/or someone who I could also have good life and business chats with. Cali has been the complete package. Her sense of design and aesthetics is amazing and I trusted her to deliver really good design elements which fit with my brand perfectly. She did this time and time again. So much weight was lifted off my shoulders during the month we worked together. She picked up so many of those small jobs that build up over time and then just smashed them out with such high quality and attention to detail. 

 

Cali is simply a delight and a very good human. Really, thank you so much Cali! I'm so impressed.

Brook Gossen
@brookgossen

Cali has been my VA for well over a year now, and I honestly don’t know what I would do without her. Cali is quick to learn and manages any task given with ease. She takes care of my day to day admin and helps keep me organised, so I can focus on designing. My work days are now much more manageable and I cannot recommend her services enough!

Want to take your time back?